Walk Photography

Yes, that is totally a legitimate title.ย ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ย Can you find a better name for it? It’s not “Trail Photography” because some of these pictures were taken in the city. It’s not “City Photography” because pretty much most of them are of plants and cool things. It’s not “A Springtime Walk” because it wasn’t exactly springtime when I took these.

It’s Walk Photography. Alright? No arguing, please.

swash

IMG_7223

We always go to this trail, but this time, instead of walking the way we usually do, we went the other way.

IMG_7224

And…it led us to a street.

IMG_7227

Crossing the street…

IMG_7229

I love this one so much it’s now my profile picture, if you haven’t noticed already! ๐Ÿ˜› For some reason, I enjoy photographing flowers more than anything else…

IMG_7236

I got like, two shots of this, and it took forever deciding which one I liked better. XD

IMG_7237

Yes, that’s my dad, in case you were wondering. It was just the two of us.

IMG_7238

The street led us to a neighborhood. Like, a neighborhood (!!!) I was like, “WHERE ARE WE GOING????” and my dad was like “somewhere.”

IMG_7240IMG_7244IMG_7245

Um, could you not photobomb? Okay thanks. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_7248

The neighborhood led us to yet ANOTHER neighboorhood, and this one was in the historical district, so it was SUPER pretty. There were really cool houses…

IMG_7264

And of course, tons of flowers to take pictures of. ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_7266

XDDDD

Photobombs are the best.

IMG_7255

Ohhh, poor wilted flowers. *cries for you* Ah, well, you made for a nice picture. I love how the camera blurs the background!

IMG_7256

OKAY SO I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS. *applauds self for amazing photography* *realizes that is extremely self-conceited* *hurriedly stops*

IMG_7278

I had another picture exactly like this one, except in that one…you might have guessed it again: PHOTOBOMBER.

IMG_7274

Ohhh, I love this one!

IMG_7280IMG_7275IMG_7281

When I originally took this shot, my mouth dropped open and I was like “DID I JUST TAKE THAT.” XD Now…I don’t like it so much.

IMG_7259IMG_7276IMG_7260

More flowers. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I love flowers so much!!

IMG_7292

as;lkjdf;lksdjf ;lksj d

Aaaah. I love it when the blur in the background creates bokeh.

IMG_7262

Ooh, this one looks really woodsy. And…it looks edited. But I didn’t edit it, I promise. I’m much too lazy to edit my photos!

IMG_7312

It’s the bridge. ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_7317IMG_7319

Okay, I need to use this for the Text-To-Photo tournament coming up in October. I just need to.

IMG_7328

Or what about this one? I like this shot slightly better, but it might be harder to find a place to add text.

IMG_7328

Here’s yet another feet picture. XD

Oh wait. I just realized this is the same one as the one above. Oops.

IMG_7324IMG_7332IMG_7341

Yas! I love this one! I took a couple before the sun got more intense and created better shadows.

IMG_7342

FAIL.ย The sun forsook us, as you can see.

IMG_7343IMG_7344

Oh yeah, the geese! They were coming up from the river, and it was SO cool. I was close enough to touch them if I could. I ran up super close so I could take pictures, and they still didn’t run away.

IMG_7345IMG_7348IMG_7351IMG_7352

This is still my desktop background. I have no idea why. I don’t even like it…

IMG_7355

Okay, so this one and the next one are blurry, but I was capturing the geese in action so it can’t be helped!

IMG_7358IMG_7359

There were a LOT of them. And by that I mean A LOT.

IMG_7361

And then we returned back to where we started. The sky was really pretty. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_7362IMG_7363IMG_7366

This is Queen Anne’s Lace! ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG_7369

swash

Okay. That sure was a LOT of photos, no joke. Believe me, there were originally 99…I had a lot of fun cutting them down (not).

I’m not going to ask you your favorite photo because I am so sweet and kind and will not force you to scroll through all that and count. ย Instead, I’ll ask you something of more interest: do you prefer sweet foods (๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿช๐Ÿญ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฐ) or savory foods (๐Ÿ•๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿ” ๐ŸŸย ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฎ) better?

IKR. That was so relevant.

Gold Gradient Signoff

17 thoughts on “Walk Photography

  1. SWEET FOODS! Those photos are GORGEOUS. did you get your camera fixed?! I love queen Anne’s lace. ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s really pretty. YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY IS SO AMAZING! I love that fence one, and the stone wall one. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
    ~ LIght4theLord

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ooh, these are some really pretty pictures! I love these 3:

    Hmm. *spends forever deciding which one I like better* I CAN’T DECIDE! XD Sweet stuff is amazing, but savory things are good too…. ๐Ÿ˜›

    -Clara โค

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

