Text-To-Photo Contest No. 4 (And No. 3 Winner!)

First of all, sorry that this post is…so late.

Well, it’s not that late, right? Only 5:37?

Yeah. Okay.

Today we’re going to announce the winner of the Text-To-Photo Contest No. 3! Ready to see who it is? I am…

And the winner is…

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

MUKTA!

Mukta's Entry 3

She won with the above entry. Isn’t it beautiful?

Text To Photo Contest Winner Button 3

Here’s the winner button! You can put it up in your sidebar if you like 😉

Thanks also to Ava, Enni, Anna, and Rebecca for entering! I’m actually in awe that anybody would want to participate in this terrible contest. Here are their lovely photos:

 

Anna's Entry 3
credit to Anna.

 

Ava's Entry 3
credit to Ava

 

Rebecca's Entry 3
credit to Rebecca

 

Enni's Entry 3
credit to Enni

 

*sighs* I CAN NEVER BE AS GOOD AT PHOTO EDITING.

Ahem. Here’s edition 4!

HOW TO ENTER:

 

IMG_7150.JPG
Photo credit to my sister. Like always. I just didn’t have a good picture?? Sorry??

 

Slap some text on the photo above (you can use picmonkey or fotor or whatever you prefer) and either upload it to your WordPress/Blogger dashboard and give me the link, or email it directly to me. (If you choose the second option, comment below so I can tell you my email).

RULES AND REQUIREMENTS

  • it can be any text at all: a quote, or a Bible verse, or a one-liner, or anything else that beckons your creativity.
  • please do not include any inappropriateness or use God’s name in vain
  • overlays, watermarks, and photo editing are allowed.

    WINNER RECIEVES:

  • a winner button available to put up in blog sidebar
  • opportunity to do one guest post on this blog (completely optional)

Ready, set, enter! The winner will be announced on August 6.

I JUST REALIZED. I HAVEN’T USED A SINGLE EMOJI IN THIS POST. 😱

^^ well except for that one.

signoff

p.s. sorry also that I haven’t been posting on this blog?? Stuffie Adventures literally takes up 100% of my blogging time, so don’t expect any better…

p.p.s. I PROMISE THIS IS THE LAST APOLOGY. But sorry about the big header. I’m going to fix it soon. It looks too big.

41 thoughts on “Text-To-Photo Contest No. 4 (And No. 3 Winner!)

Leave a Reply

